Lodging Tax Panel


The Lodging Tax Panel administers the San Miguel County Lodging Tax Fund and matters related to the use of these funds mandated by ordinance to be distributed to local chambers and visitors bureaus for the purposes of marketing.


The panel is a three member board with three year terms.
Members are: Keith Hampton - Chair; Frank Ruggeri - Vice Chair; John Arnold - Member

Staff Liaison

The Commissioner's Administrative Assistant is the staff liaison.